Back to site

Now Appearing - Physical CD

Image of Now Appearing - Physical CD


"Now Appearing" is the second album from the World Famous Headliners. Tracks include:

1. Theme
2. Hitchhike Home
3. Tearing It Up 'Tim The Wheels Come Off
4. She Loves Everybody
5. Woah Woah Song
6. Dance
7. Where The Sun Don't Ever Shine
8. Friend Chicken
9. Party On The Beach
10. I Remember You
11. Hometown Girl
12. Balls To The Wall